GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272

GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272

GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272
Photoshop \ Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs \ Parties

Photoshop - Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272 by indieground @ GraphicRiver

Photoshop \ Print Template \ Flyer \ Event \ Clubs \ Parties

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2.

Retro Flyer/Poster Template Bundle Vol.4-6
These flyers were designed to promote a 30s / 40s / 50s / 60s / 70s / 80s Retro music event, such as a gig, concert, festival, party or weekly event in a music club and other kind of special evenings. This poster can also be used for an album promotion, a revival event or other advertising purposes.
Features

- 3 Psd Files
- Print Ready
- A4 Size / 21×29, 7 cm
- 300 dpi / CMYK
- Simple to Customize
- Well Organized Layers
- Quick Photo Replacement

Flyers Contained
- Retro Flyer/Poster Vol.4 http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/retro-flyerposter-vol-4/398209
- Retro Flyer/Poster Vol.5 http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/retro-flyerposter-vol-5/1068281
- Retro Flyer/Poster Vol.6 http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/retro-flyerposter-vol-6/1184375

Fonts

- League Gothic http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic
- Steelfish http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font
- Daisy Script http://www.dafont.com/daisy-script.font
- Honey Script http://www.dafont.com/honey-script.font
- Hamburger Heaven http://www.dafont.com/hamburger-heaven.font
- Ballpark Weiner http://www.dafont.com/ballpark-weiner.font
- Loki Cola http://www.dafont.com/loki-cola.font
- Cassandra http://www.dafont.com/cassandra.font

Important Informations
NOTE ! People photos and social media logos in preview are NOT included. They’re only for illustration purpose. You can quickly replace the default image with the photo you want!
Stay Updated!

Keywords: 50s, 80s, alternative, artistic, band, brown, club, concert, design, festival, flyer, folk, gig, grunge, indie, indieground, music, orange, poster, print, radio, retro, revival, rock, singer, television, tv, vintage, vinyl.




Download Freebies from Creativemarket



Tags: Template, Flyers, Events, Parties, Clubs, Print, Retro, GraphicRiver, Flyer, Poster, Bundle, Photoshop

Best ddsign template, vectors, illustrations, video templates from creative professional designers with After Effect, PhotoShop, 3DS Max, Cinema 4D or InDesign. Full details of GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272 desigen style information or anything related.

Comments:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *