GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211

GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211

GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211
Photoshop \ Print Template \ Signage

Photoshop - 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211 by cooledition @ GraphicRiver

Photoshop \ Print Template \ Signage

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered?: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS4; Print Dimensions: 70x30.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE .



10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1
The First, the Biggest and the Most Professional Banner Signages Bundle is now here.
Made by the TOP SELLER AUTHOR in the signages category !

Suitable for.

- Any Business!

What is included in the bundle?.

1. Multipurpose Outdoor Banner Signage 2 http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/multipurpose-outdoor-banner-signage-2/2414364

2. Elegant Outdoor Banner Signage 1 http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/elegant-outdoor-banner-signage-1/2414771

3. Pro Photographer Outdoor Banner Signage http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/pro-photographer-outdoor-banner-signage/2421752

4. Multipurpose Outdoor Banner Signage 3 http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/multipurpose-outdoor-banner-signage-3/2475310

5. Elegantika – Pro & Modern Outdoor Banner Signage http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/elegantika-pro-modern-outdoor-banner-signage/2480283

6. CMYK Pro – Outdoor Banner Signage http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/cmyk-pro-outdoor-banner-signage/2485876

7. Portfolio Sneak Peeks – Outdoor Banner Signage http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/portfolio-sneak-peeks-outdoor-banner-signage/2515338

8. Multipurpose Outdoor Banner Signage 4 http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/multipurpose-outdoor-banner-signage-4/2590722

9. Minimal Outdoor Banner Signage http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/minimal-outdoor-banner-signage/2600796

10. Pixel – Multipurpose Outdoor Banner Signage 1 http://www.ctevideo.com/go/graphicriver/item/pixel-multipurpose-outdoor-banner-signage-1/2609222

Specifications.

- 31 PSD Files

- Photoshop CS4 Compatible

- 70×30 Inches Size

- Full Layered

- Easy to Use & Organized Layers

- Print Ready

- 150 DPI

- CMYK

Fonts Used.

- Arial

- ITC Avant Garde Gothic Std

- Bebas Neue

- Myriad Pro

- Avenir LT Std

- Corbel

- Helvetica Neue

THANK YOU

And please don’t forget to rate it after download !

Keywords: 10 in 1, ad, advertising, banner, big, biggest, billboard, bundle, business, corporate, indoor, marketing, mega, multi, multipurpose, outdoor, pack, premium, pro, professional, publicity, purpose, shop, sign, signages, store, ten, top, use.




Download Freebies from Creativemarket



Tags: Photoshop, Print, Template, Signage, Bundle, Signages, GraphicRiver, Banner, Mega

Best ddsign template, vectors, illustrations, video templates from creative professional designers with After Effect, PhotoShop, 3DS Max, Cinema 4D or InDesign. Full details of GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211 desigen style information or anything related.

Comments:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *